Our Team

Pastors & Staff

John Hines

Lead Pastor

pastorjohn@coopersvillereformed.com

Arnold Van Beek

Director of Senior Adult Ministries

pastorarnold@coopersvillereformed.com

Cookie Speet

Director of Children's Ministries

children@coopersvillereformed.com

Michelle Hazelton

Director of Early Childhood

earlychildhood@coopersvillereformed.com

Dori Keller

Director of Youth

dori@coopersvillereformed.com

Heather Mekkes

Director of Discipleship

heather.mekkes@coopersvillereformed.com 

Tami Schoolcraft

Director of Administration

tami@coopersvillereformed.com

Heather Smoes

Administrative Assistant

heather@coopersvillereformed.com

Dave Van Klompenberg

Director of Facilities

dave@coopersvillereformed.com

Geoff Hansen

Director of Worship

geoff.hansen@coopersvillereformed.com

Connor Maki

Young Adult Intern

connor@coopersvillereformed.com

Other Staff We Can't Live without

Beth Mast, Church Treasurer: treasurer@coopersvillereformed.com
Terry Metten, Choir Director
 

Our Lead Team

Elders
Jim Hall
Greg Johnson
Brian Metten
Denise Roels
Mark Speet
Stephen Van Antwerpen
Jon Visser
Kevin Wieringa
Angie Wurm
Deacons
Tom Bergy
Albie DeVries
Maury Lothschutz
Lynn Quist
Dan Schippers
Doug Sietsema
Marv Sietsema
Jeff Smoes
Charlie Vander Kolk