Our Team

Pastors & Staff

John Hines

Lead Pastor

pastorjohn@coopersvillereformed.com

Arnold Van Beek

Director of Senior Adult Ministries

pastorarnold@coopersvillereformed.com

Cookie Speet

Director of Kids Hope usa

children@coopersvillereformed.com

Michelle Hazelton

Director of Early Childhood

earlychildhood@coopersvillereformed.com

Bethany Courson

Director of Children's Ministries

bethany@coopersvillereformed.com

Dori Keller

Director of Youth

dori@coopersvillereformed.com

Heather Mekkes

Director of Discipleship

heather.mekkes@coopersvillereformed.com 

Tami Schoolcraft

Director of Administration

tami@coopersvillereformed.com

Heather Smoes

Administrative Assistant

heather@coopersvillereformed.com

Dave Van Klompenberg

Director of Facilities

dave@coopersvillereformed.com

Type your new text here.

Director of Worship

Type your new text here.

Connor Maki

Creative ARts Director/Young Adults Leader

connor@coopersvillereformed.com

Beth Mast

Treasurer

treasurer@coopersvillereformed.com

Terry Metten

Choir of Praise Director

janicemetten@gmail.com

Our Lead team

Elders
Bennett Bassette
Bob Boom
Greg Johnson
Rachael Kunnen
Matt Mekkes
Brian Metten
Steve Smith
Stephen Van Antwerpen
Deacons
Sid Bakker
Dave Courson
Homer Hill
Jason Kunnen
Rory Ribnicky
Dan Schippers
Rodney Tibbe
Charlie Vander Kolk
Cory Visser