Our Team

Pastors & Staff

John Hines

Lead Pastor

pastorjohn@coopersvillereformed.com

Arnold Van Beek

Director of Senior Adult Ministries

pastorarnold@coopersvillereformed.com

Cookie Speet

Director of Kids Hope usa

children@coopersvillereformed.com

Michelle Hazelton

Director of Early Childhood

earlychildhood@coopersvillereformed.com

Bethany Courson

Director of Children's Ministries

bethany@coopersvillereformed.com

Dori Keller

Director of Youth

dori@coopersvillereformed.com

Heather Mekkes

Director of Discipleship

heather.mekkes@coopersvillereformed.com 

Tami Schoolcraft

Director of Administration

tami@coopersvillereformed.com

Heather Smoes

Administrative Assistant

heather@coopersvillereformed.com

Dave Van Klompenberg

Director of Facilities

dave@coopersvillereformed.com

Geoff Hansen

Director of Worship

geoff.hansen@coopersvillereformed.com

Connor Maki

Young Adult Intern

connor@coopersvillereformed.com

Beth Mast

Treasurer

treasurer@coopersvillereformed.com

Terry Metten

Choir of Praise Director

janicemetten@gmail.com

Our Lead team

Elders
Bennett Bassette
Greg Johnson
Rachael Kunnen
Matt Mekkes
Brian Metten
Stephen Van Antwerpen
Kevin Wieringa
Angie Wurm
Deacons
Jason Kunnen
Lynn Quist
Rory Ribnicky
Dan Schippers
Marv Sietsema
Jeff Smoes
Rodney Tibbe
Charlie Vander Kolk